See Hayseed Dixie Live In Concert


Tip: for ticket links to most every show, go right here:

http://bandsintown.com/hayseeddixie


2018


August 18 - Saturday - Tilford, England - Weyfest Music Festival

August 19 - Sunday - Tunbridge Wells, England - The Forum

August 20 - Monday - Exeter, England - Phoenix

August 21 - Tuesday - Cardiff, Wales - The Globe

August 24 - Friday - Waltrop, Deutschland - Parkfest

August 25 - Saturday - Herselt, Belgium - (Ge)Varenwinkelfestival


September 14 - Friday - Truro, Cornwall, UK - Little Orchard Festival

September 15 - Saturday - Southampton, England - The Brook

September 16 - Sunday - Reading, England - Sub 89

September 17 - Monday - Pocklington, England - Pocklington Arts Centre

September 18 - Tuesday - Halifax, England - Square Chapel Arts Centre

September 19 - Wednesday - Dover, England - The Booking Hall

September 21 - Friday - Langwedel, Deutschland - Grashoff’s (Private Veranstaltung Show)

September 22 - Saturday - Schupfart, Switzerland - Schupfart Festival



___________________________________________________


IMPORTANT: We strongly recommend that you refresh your browser each time you visit this page just to be certain that you’re indeed viewing the most current updated information - and not a cached page from the last time you were here.


Home    Past Shows    Merchandise    Hype    Contact