See Hayseed Dixie Live In Concert


Tip: for ticket links to most every show, go right here:

http://bandsintown.com/hayseeddixie


2019


February 28 - Thursday - Dublin, Ireland - Button Factory

March 1 - Friday - Galway, Ireland - Roisin Dubh

March 2 - Saturday - Belfast, Northern Ireland - Empire Music Hall

March 4 - Monday - Pontardawe, Wales - Pontardawe Arts Centre

March 5 - Tuesday - Aberystwyth, Wales - Aberystwyth Arts Centre

March 6 - Wednesday - Narbeth, Wales - The Queens Hall

March 7 - Thursday - Stoke On Trent, England - The Sugarmill

March 8 - Friday - Canterbury, England - Westgate Hall

March 9 - Saturday - Brighton, England - Concorde 2

March 11 - Monday - Bristol, England - The Fleece

March 13 - Wednesday - Norwich, England - Epic Studios

March 14 - Thursday - Oxford, England - O2 Academy

March 15 - Friday - London, London - The Garage

March 16 - Saturday - Cambridge, England - The Junction

March 18 - Monday - Nottingham, England - Rescue Rooms

March 19 - Tuesday - Coventry, England - Empire

March 20 - Wednesday - Leeds, England - Brudenell Social Club

March 21 - Thursday - Colchester, England - Colchester Arts Centre

March 22 - Friday - Holmfirth, England - Picturedrome

March 23 - Saturday - Wolverhampton, England - Slade Rooms

March 25 - Monday - Manchester, England - Gorilla

March 26 - Tuesday - Carlisle, England - Old Fire Station

March 27 - Wednesday - Liverpool, England - O2 Academy

March 28 - Thursday - Newcastle Upon Tyne - Wylam Brewery

March 29 - Friday - Glasgow, Scotland - Queen Margaret Union


April 1 - Monday - Kolding, Danmark - Godset

April 2 - Tuesday - København, Danmark - Beta

April 3 - Wednesday - Odense, Danmark - Posten

April 4 - Thursday - Aalborg, Danmark - Skraaen

April 5 - Friday - Esbjerg, Danmark - Tobakken

April 6 - Saturday - Sonderborg, Danmark - Sonderborghus

April 9 - Tuesday - Leuven, Belgium - Het Depot

April 10 - Wednesday - Kortrijk, Belgium - Den Trap

April 11 - Thursday - Dordrecht, Nederland - Bidelot

April 12 - Friday - Arnhem, Nederland - Luxor

April 13 - Saturday - Hengelo, Nederland - Metropool

April 14 - Sunday - Helmond, Nederland - De Cacaofabriek



___________________________________________________


IMPORTANT: We strongly recommend that you refresh your browser each time you visit this page just to be certain that you’re indeed viewing the most current updated information - and not a cached page from the last time you were here.


Home    Past Shows    Merchandise    Hype    Contact